Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

 
21st Century Talent Strategy - eProgram (4 Sessions)
6/1/2016
Time: From 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Review - 3-Day (San Francisco)
6/2/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Friday, June 03, 2016

 
Get Ready to Go Global
6/3/2016
Time: From 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Monday, June 06, 2016

 
HR in CA: Effectively Managing Time Off: eProgram (4 Sessions)
6/6/2016
Location: Online, California    Time: From 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

 
Recruiting & Selection Conference
6/7/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:30 PM
Recruiting & Selection Conference

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
21st Century Talent Strategy - eProgram (Session 2 of 4)
6/8/2016
Time: From 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 09, 2016

 
Peninsula Summer Social
6/9/2016
Location: Redwood City, California    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Friday, June 10, 2016

 
Riding the 2016 Employment Law Wave
6/10/2016
Time: From 11 AM until 12 PM
 

Monday, June 13, 2016

 
HR in CA: All About Time Off & Leaves of Absence: eProgram (Session 2 of 4)
6/13/2016
Location: Online, California    Time: From 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
Successful Succession Planning
6/14/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 9:30am to 3:30pm
 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
San Francisco Summer Social
6/15/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
North Bay Summer Social
6/16/2016
Location: Santa Rosa, California    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Friday, June 17, 2016

 
21st Century Talent Strategy - eProgram (Sessions 3 or 4)
6/17/2016
Location: Online    Time: From 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Monday, June 20, 2016

 
HR in CA: All About Time Off & Leaves of Absence: eProgram (Session 3 of 4)
6/20/2016
Location: Online, California    Time: From 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

 
21st Century Talent Strategy - eProgram (Session 4 of 4)
6/22/2016
Location: Online    Time: From 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6