Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
Managing Diversity and Inclusion Conflict - HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (EBAY)
1/19/2017
Location: San Leandro, California    Time: From 4:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 
Volunteer Meetup - Santa Clara
1/19/2017
Location: Santa Clara, California   
 

Monday, January 23, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
2017 Legal Update
1/26/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: until 3:30 PM
 

Monday, January 30, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
NCHRA Virtual Book Club
1/31/2017
NCHRA Virtual Book Club

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
Micro-Learning Using Motion Graphics Videos
2/3/2017
Location: Online    Time: From 12:00PM until 1:00PM
 

Monday, February 6, 2017

 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Online)
2/6/2017
Time: 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Santa Clara)
2/7/2017
Time: From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course- 12-Week (East Bay)
2/7/2017
Location: Emeryville, California    Time: From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 
Exclusive HR Practitioner Only Meetup
2/7/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
Find. Keep. Repeat – Hire and Retain “A Players”
2/9/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:30 AM until 3:30 PM
 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (San Francisco)
2/9/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 
Legal Brief 2017
2/10/2017
Location: Mountain View, California    Time: until 12:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4