Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
PHRca 5 Week Class (Online) Mondays and Wednesdays- Fall 2017
7/31/2017
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
 

Sunday, August 6, 2017

 
New Member Coffee Get Together - Santa Clara Region
8/6/2017
Location: Campbell, California    Time: 1:30 PM until 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
How To Attract and Close Top Talent - eProgram (4 Sessions)
8/8/2017
Time: 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Using Improv to Improve Communication Among the Workplace Generations (PENS)
8/9/2017
Location: San Mateo, California    Time: 5:30PM until 7:30PM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
How To Attract and Close Top Talent - eProgram (Session 2 of 4)
8/10/2017
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 

Monday, August 14, 2017

 
NCHRA Virtual Book Club - 2017
8/14/2017
NCHRA Virtual Book Club - 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
How To Attract and Close Top Talent - eProgram (Session 3 of 4)
8/15/2017
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Exclusive HR Practitioner Only Meetup
8/16/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Should HR Mediate Internal Workplace Disputes? - HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (SANC)
8/17/2017
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 5:30PM until 7:30PM
 
How To Attract and Close Top Talent - eProgram (Session 4 of 4)
8/17/2017
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 
HR Meetup - Solano/Yolo
8/17/2017
Location: Fairfield, California    Time: 5:30PM until 7:0PM
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Processing Form I-9 & Using E-Verify presented by Immigration Services (USCIS), Verification Div.
8/18/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Mountain View) Mondays- Fall 2017
8/21/2017
Location: Mountain View, California    Time: From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Online) Tuesdays and Thursdays- Fall 2017
8/22/2017
Time: 5:30 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course- 12-Week (East Bay) Wednesdays- Fall 2017
8/23/2017
Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5