Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Project Management for Experienced HR Professionals (4 Session eProgram)
2/20/2018
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:00pm
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Project Management for Experienced HR Professionals (eProgram 2 of 4 Sessions)
2/22/2018
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
HR Meetup - Solano/Yolo
2/22/2018
Location: Fairfield, California    Time: 6:00PM until 7:30PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Dress for Success Charity Donation for HR West 2018
3/1/2018
Dress for Success Charity Donation  for HR West 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
PHRca Preparation - 2 Day Condensed Sat-Sun: (Oakland- Pre Conference HR West)
3/3/2018
Location: Oakland    Time: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
HR West 2018
3/5/2018 » 3/7/2018
Location: Oakland, California   
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Webinar: HR’s Do's and Don'ts- Compliance Steps to Protect Your Business
3/14/2018
Time: 12:00 pm- 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
CA Employment Law Update w/Q&A - HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (Santa Clara)
3/15/2018
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 6:00 pm-7:10 pm
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
PHRca 6 Week Course (Online)- Mon and Wed
3/19/2018 » 4/25/2018
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
aPHR 7-Week Certification (Santa Clara University)- Wed
3/21/2018
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
California Compliance Boot Camp (A 2-Day Intensive Seminar)
3/22/2018 » 3/23/2018
Location: San Francisco    Time: From 9:30 AM-3:30 PM Each Day
 
Workplace Investigations: Mastering the Basics - HR Business Leader Regional Series (Solano/Yolo)
3/22/2018
Location: Fairfield, California    Time: 5:30PM until 7:30PM
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Online) Mon and Wed
3/26/2018
Time: 5:00 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (San Jose- ITU) Tues
3/27/2018
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 6:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4