Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Friday, December 9, 2016

 
2017 Compensation Trends
12/9/2016
Location: Online    Time: 12:00PM until 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
Communicating and Collaborating with Different Brain Types ** Sold Out**
12/14/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 9:30 AM until 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Review - 3-Day (San Francisco)
12/15/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 8:00 until 5:00 each day
 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Review - 3-Day (Fremont)
12/15/2016
Location: Fremont, California    Time: From 8:00 until 5:00 each day
 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
HR Meetup - East Bay
1/12/2017
Location: Oakland, California    Time: From 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Friday, January 13, 2017

 
9 Traits of Innovation
1/13/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
Managing Diversity and Inclusion Conflict - HR Business Leader Series
1/19/2017
Location: San Leandro, California    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Monday, January 23, 2017

 
Onboarding: Starting Employees Off on the Right Foot (3 Sessions)
1/23/2017
Time: 5:00pm- 6:30pm
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
Onboarding: Starting Employees Off on the Right Foot (Session 2 of 3)
1/25/2017
Time: 5:00pm- 6:30pm
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
2017 Legal Update
1/26/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: until 3:30 PM
 

Monday, January 30, 2017

 
Onboarding: Starting Employees Off on the Right Foot (Session 3 of 3)
1/30/2017
Time: 5:00pm- 6:30pm
 

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
Micro-Learning Solution for the Distracted Learner by using Motion Graphics Videos
2/3/2017
Location: Online    Time: From 12:00PM until 1:00PM
 

Monday, February 6, 2017

 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Online)
2/6/2017
Time: 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course- 12-Week (East Bay)
2/7/2017
Time: From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Santa Clara)
2/7/2017
Time: From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2