Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (Marin)
8/15/2018
Location: San Rafael, California    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (Solano/Yolo)
8/16/2018
Location: Fairfield, California    Time: 5:30PM until 7:30PM
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
HR TechXpo 2018
8/28/2018
Location: San Francisco   
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (Santa Clara)
9/13/2018
Location: Santa Clara, California   
 
HR Meetup - Solano/Yolo
9/13/2018
Time: 6:00PM until 7:30PM
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (TRIV)
9/14/2018
Location: Pleasanton, California    Time: 7:30AM until 9:30AM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (Marin)
10/10/2018
Location: San Rafael, California    Time: 5:30PM until 7:30PM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (Solano/Yolo)
10/25/2018
Location: Fairfield, California    Time: 5:30PM until 7:30PM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (Santa Clara)
11/15/2018
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: TBD
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (TRIV)
11/16/2018
Location: Pleasanton, California    Time: 7:30AM until 9:30AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3