Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Creativity in the Workplace - HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (NBAY)
2/23/2017
Location: Santa Rosa    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
The Future of Work in the “Human Age” - HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (MARN)
3/1/2017
Location: San Rafael    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
Workplace Bullying and Abrasive Managers - HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (SF)
3/15/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30PM until 7:30PM
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (Contra Costa)
3/22/2017
Location: Walnut Creek, California   
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (TRIV)
4/12/2017
Location: Pleasanton, California    Time: 7:30AM until 9:30AM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Practical Improv For Business - HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (SANZ)
4/19/2017
Location: Aptos, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
 
 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (EBAY)
4/20/2017
Location: San Leandro, California    Time: 4:45pm - 6:30pm
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (TRIV)
5/24/2017
Location: Pleasanton, California    Time: 7:30AM until 9:30AM
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (Contra Costa)
5/31/2017
Location: Walnut Creek, California    Time: TBD
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Legal and Legislative Update HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (EBAY)
7/13/2017
Location: San Leandro, California    Time: 4:30PM until 6:30PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2