Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
PHR/SPHR Preparation 3- Day Review (San Francisco)
6/15/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM each day
 
PHR/SPHR Preparation 3- Day Review (Mountain View)
6/15/2017
Location: Mountain View, California    Time: 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM each day
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 
PHRca 5 Week Online Class
6/19/2017
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
aPHR On-line Class
7/18/2017
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm
 

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
2017 Fall PHRca 5 Week Class (Online) Mondays and Wednesdays
7/31/2017 » 8/30/2017
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
2017 Fall SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (South Bay) Mondays
8/21/2017
Time: From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
2017 Fall SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Online) Tuesdays and Thursdays
8/22/2017
Time: 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
2017 Fall SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course- 12-Week (East Bay) Wednesdays
8/23/2017
Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
2017 Fall PHR/SHPR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Online) Mondays and Wednesdays
9/11/2017
Time: 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 
2017 Fall PHRca 5 Week Class (Online) Mondays and Wednesdays
9/11/2017
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
2017 Fall PHR/SHPR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Santa Clara) Tuesdays
9/12/2017
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
2017 Fall PHRca 5-Week Certification (South Bay) Wednesdays
9/13/2017
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
2017 Fall PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (San Francisco) Thursdays
9/14/2017
Location: San Francisco    Time: From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
2017 Fall SHRM CP/SCP Certification Review 4-Day Condensed (San Francisco)
10/13/2017
Location: San Francisco    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM each day
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
2017 Fall aPHR 7-Week Certification (South Bay) Wednesdays
10/18/2017
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2