Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
Practicing HR in California? Know the Core Competencies: eProgram (Session 7 of 8)
6/26/2017
Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Practicing HR in California? Know the Core Competencies: eProgram (Session 8 of 8
6/28/2017
Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, July 9, 2017

 
NCHRA Virtual Book Club - 2017
7/9/2017
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Making the Shift to Agile Performance Management: eProgram (3 Sessions)
7/11/2017
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
Internal Marketing Strategies to Create a Delightful Open Enrollment Process
7/14/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Premium ThinkHR LMS Webinar
7/25/2017
Time: 12:00pm-12:30pm
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Turn your Recruiters into Closers - eProgram (4 Sessions)
8/8/2017
Time: 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Turn Your Recruiters into Closers (Session 2 of 4)
8/10/2017
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
Turn Your Recruiters into Closers (Session 3 of 4)
8/15/2017
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Turn Your Recruiters into Closers (Session 4 of 4)
8/17/2017
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Processing Form I-9 & Use E-Verify: presented by Immigration Services (USCIS), Verification Division
8/18/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
PHR/SHPR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Online) Mondays and Wednesdays- Fall 2017
9/11/2017
Time: 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2