Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
Transform Abrasive Conduct into Stellar Performance
10/27/2017
Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00pm
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Demystifying the Employment Attorney: A Behind the Scenes Look
11/3/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Workforce Performance Management: A Skill-Based Workshop (eProgram - 4 Sessions)
11/6/2017
Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Workforce Performance Management: A Skill-Based Workshop (Session 2 of 4)
11/8/2017
Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Workplace Performance Management: A Skill-Based Workshop (Session 3 of 4)
11/13/2017
Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Workplace Performance Management: A Skill-Based Workshop (Session 4 of 4)
11/15/2017
Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Addressing Under-Performers and Problematic Employee Behaviors
11/17/2017
Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
2018 Compensation Trends
12/1/2017
Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00pm
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
Essentials of Building an Independent Consulting Practice (4 Sessions)
12/4/2017
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Building an Independent Consulting Practice (2 of 4 Sessions)
12/6/2017
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Building an Independent Consulting Practice (3 of 4 Sessions)
12/11/2017
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Building an Independent Consulting Practice (4 of 4 Sessions)
12/13/2017
Time: 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1