Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Processing New 2017 Form I-9 & E-Verify presented by Immigration Services (USCIS), Verification Div.
8/18/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
PHR and SPHR Application Tutorial
8/30/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Online) Mondays and Wednesdays- Fall 2017
9/11/2017
Time: 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
HR Analytics & Actions that Drive Business Results - eProgram (4 Sessions)
9/12/2017
Time: 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
 
PHRca 5 Week Class (Online) Tuesdays and Thursdays- Fall 2017
9/12/2017
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
HR Analytics & Actions that Drive Business Results - eProgram (2 of 4 Sessions)
9/14/2017
Time: 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Managing Effective Meetings
9/15/2017
Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00pm
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
NCHRA Virtual Book Club - 2017
9/18/2017
NCHRA Virtual Book Club - 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
HR Analytics & Actions that Drive Business Results - eProgram (3 of 4 Sessions)
9/19/2017
Time: 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
HR Analytics & Actions that Drive Business Results - eProgram (4 of 4 Sessions)
9/21/2017
Time: 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Hiring and Accommodating Individuals with Disabilities in the Workplace
10/6/2017
Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Your Organizations' DNA: Taking Culture out of the shadows
10/11/2017 » 10/20/2017
Time: 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
Transform Abrasive Conduct into Stellar Performance
10/20/2017
Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00pm
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Demystifying the Employment Attorney: A behind the scenes look
11/3/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Corporate Performance Management A Skill Based Workshop: e-Program (4 Sessions)
11/6/2017 » 11/15/2017
Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2