Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
eProgram: Project Management for Experienced HR Professionals (4 Sessions)
3/28/2017
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:00pm
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Busting the Myth: Why Employees Really Quit
4/21/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Hot Topics in California: Wage & Hour Laws
4/26/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
NCHRA Virtual Book Club
4/30/2017
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
HR in CA: Advanced Time Off: eProgram (4 Sessions)
5/3/2017
Time: From 11:00 AM until 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
HR in CA: Advanced Time Off: eProgram (Session 2 of 4)
5/10/2017
Time: From 11:00 AM until 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
HR in CA: Advanced Time Off: eProgram (Session 3 of 4)
5/17/2017
Time: From 11:00 AM until 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
HR in CA: Advanced Time Off: eProgram (Session 4 of 4)
5/24/2017
Time: From 11:00 AM until 12:30 PM
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
E-Program: Practicing HR in California? Know the Core Competencies (8 Sessions)
6/5/2017
Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
E-Program: Practicing HR in California? Know the Core Competencies (Session 2 of 8)
6/7/2017
Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
E-Program: Practicing HR in California? Know the Core Competencies (Session 3 of 8)
6/12/2017
Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
E-Program: Practicing HR in California? Know the Core Competencies (Session 4 of 8)
6/14/2017
Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 
E-Program: Practicing HR in California? Know the Core Competencies (Session 5 of 8)
6/19/2017
Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
E-Program: Practicing HR in California? Know the Core Competencies (Session 6 of 8)
6/21/2017
Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
NCHRA Virtual Book Club
6/30/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2