Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.

Have space to Share? NCHRA is always looking for space to host our events. Click here to learn more about hosting an event.


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
What’s Next -> Create a Common Team Language Using Design Thinking (San Mateo)
6/5/2019
Location: San Mateo, California    Time: 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Seattle HR Connect: The Era of #MeToo + Reception
6/6/2019
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Seattle HR Connect: The Era of #MeToo + Reception

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
Building Teams That Are Inspired, Motivated and Valued (Webinar)
6/7/2019
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM PDT
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Talent Acquisition Summit
6/13/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM PST
Talent Acquisition Summit

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
What's Next -> HR Business Partner Excellence: 9 Roles for Effectiveness (Santa Clara)
6/19/2019
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM PDT
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation 3-Day Review Course (San Francisco) - Summer 2019
6/20/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM each day
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation 3-Day Review Course (San Jose) - Summer 2019
6/27/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM each day
 

Friday, June 28, 2019

 
Beware: Things to Consider Before Offering Equity as Part of Your Compensation Plan
6/28/2019
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM PDT
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
With Liberty, Justice and the Interactive Process for All (Seminar)
7/10/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:30am - 3:30pm
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
Perks and Pitfalls of Unlimited PTO (Webinar)
7/12/2019
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM PDT
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
HR TechXpo 2019
7/18/2019
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
What's Next-> Business Continuity Planning (San Mateo)
8/7/2019
Location: San Mateo    Time: 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
What's Next -> Mindfulness @ Work: Bringing Happiness & Accomplishment to the Workplace (Concord)
8/15/2019
Location: Concord, California    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM PDT
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
What's Next -> Technology is Taking Business & HR Down New Paths (Fairfield)
8/21/2019
Location: Fairfield, California    Time: 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM PDT
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2