Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.

Have space to Share? NCHRA is always looking for space to host our events. Click here to learn more about hosting an event.


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Next Experience-> Winter Social
12/12/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
Next Experience-> Winter Social

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
PHR/SPHR Preparation 3-Day Review (San Francisco) - Fall 2018
12/13/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM each day
 
California Legal & Legislative Conference (Mountain View 2018)
12/13/2018
Location: Mountain View, California    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:30 PM
California Legal & Legislative Conference (Mountain View 2018)

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
NCHRA Virtual Book Club - 2018
12/14/2018
NCHRA Virtual Book Club - 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

 
How to Prepare for a DOL Audit (Webinar)
12/21/2018
Time: 12:00 PM Until 1:00 PM PST.
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Small Company HR Summit
1/17/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
Small Company HR Summit

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Shifting your Leader Development Practices to Focus on Fulfillment (Webinar)
1/18/2019
Time: 12:00 PM Until 1:00 PM PST.
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
Making Emerging Technologies Your Ally - eSeminar (3 Sessions)
1/22/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
Get What You Need @ HR West
2/1/2019
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM PST
 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

 
PHRca Cert Prep Course - 2 Day Condensed Sat-Sun: (Oakland- Pre Conference HR West 2019)
3/9/2019
Location: Oakland    Time: 8:00am to 5:00pm
 

Monday, March 11, 2019

 
HR West 2019
3/11/2019 » 3/13/2019
Location: Oakland, California   
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
HR TechXpo 2019
7/18/2019
 
Displaying page 1 of 1