Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.

Have space to Share? NCHRA is always looking for space to host our events. Click here to learn more about hosting an event.


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
PHR/SPHR & SHRM-CP/SCP Certification Prep 4-Day Condensed Course (San Francisco) - Jan-Feb 2020
1/24/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
Performance Management - OnDemand
Data and Human Resource Management - OnDemand

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
2020 Legal Update - San Francisco
1/30/2020
Location: San Francisco    Time: 9:30 AM UNTIL 3:30 PM
2020 Legal Update - San Francisco

Saturday, February 1, 2020

 
Employee Safety - OnDemand
Employee Selection - OnDemand

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
The State of Pay Equity (Virtual Event)
2/5/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
Introduction to Human Resource Management -OnDemand
Certificate in Human Resource Management - OnDemand
Talent Management and Career Development - OnDemand

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
PHRca Certification Prep 2-Day Condensed Course: (Oakland - Pre-Conference HR West 2020) Sat/Sun
3/7/2020
Location: Oakland, California    Time: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2