Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.

Have space to Share? NCHRA is always looking for space to host our events. Click here to learn more about hosting an event.


Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
What's Next -> The New Landscape of Performance Management (Concord)
4/25/2019
Location: Concord, California    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation 4-Day Condensed Course (San Francisco) - Spring 2019
4/26/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
NCHRA Virtual Book Club - 2019
4/29/2019
NCHRA Virtual Book Club - 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
2019 Retention Report: The Real Reasons Employees Quit (Webinar)
5/3/2019
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM PST
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Implementing Visual Performance Management - eSeminar (4 Sessions)
5/7/2019
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
What’s Next -> How Employee Engagement Can Affect Your Organization (SF)
5/8/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM PDT
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Employee Benefits Symposium
5/10/2019
Location: San Jose    Time: 7:30am - 4:30pm
Employee Benefits Symposium

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
PHRca Cert Prep 6-Week Course (Online): Mon and Weds - Spring 2019
5/13/2019
Time: 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
What's Next-> Transform Tomorrow: Awakening the Super Saver for Retirement Readiness (Hayward)
5/16/2019
Location: Hayward, California    Time: 7:30 AM until 10:00 AM
 
Next Experience -> Tacos and Margaritas (San Francisco)
5/16/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
Next Experience -> Tacos and Margaritas (San Francisco)

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
HR Meetup -> Wellness by the Water (Lafayette)
5/18/2019
Location: Lafayette, California    Time: 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM PDT
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
HR Meet Up - Santa Clara
5/23/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM PDT
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
What’s Next -> Create a Common Team Language Using Design Thinking (San Mateo)
6/5/2019
Location: San Mateo, California    Time: 5:30 pm until 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Seattle HR Connect: The Era of #MeToo + Reception
6/6/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Talent Acquisition Summit
6/13/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM PST
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2