Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.

Have space to Share? NCHRA is always looking for space to host our events. Click here to learn more about hosting an event.


Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 18, 2020

 
Employee Rights - OnDemand
Understanding Compensation and Benefits - OnDemand
1/18/2020
Understanding Compensation and Benefits - OnDemand
Equal Employment Opportunity - OnDemand

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
Performance Management - OnDemand
Data and Human Resource Management - OnDemand

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
 

Saturday, February 1, 2020

 
Employee Selection - OnDemand

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
The State of Pay Equity (Virtual Event)
2/5/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
Introduction to Human Resource Management -OnDemand
Certificate in Human Resource Management - OnDemand
Talent Management and Career Development - OnDemand

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2