Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Next Experience -> Summer Mixer
7/12/2018
Location: San Jose, California    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM pm
Next Experience -> Summer Mixer

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
HR TechXpo Pitch Competition
7/18/2018
Location: Sunnyvale, California    Time: 4:00pm - 7:00pm
HR TechXpo Pitch Competition

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
What's Next -> Series: The Hunt for Team Trust (Santa Clara)
7/19/2018
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 5:30pm - 7:30pm
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
Become the Kind of Manager Everyone Wants to Work For: Master Communication “Vibe”
7/20/2018
Location: San Francisco    Time: 9:30am - 3:30pm
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Building a Culture That Embraces Security w/Networking Reception
7/25/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Building a Culture That Embraces Security w/Networking Reception

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Next Experience -> Summer Mixer
8/1/2018
Location: Oakland, California    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM pm
Next Experience -> Summer Mixer

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
HR Essentials 2-Day Seminar
8/2/2018 » 8/3/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:00am - 5:00pm
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
What’s Next -> Series: Boost Performance & Productivity - Six Dimensions of Wellness (Contra Costa)
8/9/2018
Location: Concord, California    Time: 5:30PM until 7:30PM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (Marin)
8/15/2018
Location: San Rafael, California    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
What’s Next -> Series: Aligning the Wheels on the Bus: Transforming Corporate Culture (Solano/Yolo)
8/16/2018
Location: Fairfield, California    Time: 5:30PM until 7:30PM
 
HR Trivia Night - Santa Clara
8/16/2018
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 5:30PM - 8:30PM
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
What’s Next -> Series: The Hunt for Team Trust (Peninsula)
8/22/2018
Location: San Mateo, California    Time: 5:30PM - 7:30PM
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
What’s Next -> Series: HR Impacts of Agile Transformation (SF)
8/23/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30PM until 7:00PM
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
HR TechXpo 2018
8/28/2018
Location: San Francisco   
HR TechXpo 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation Course 12-Week (Fremont) Tues
9/11/2018 » 12/4/2018
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3