Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.

Have space to Share? NCHRA is always looking for space to host our events. Click here to learn more about hosting an event.


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
What's Next -> HR Business Partner Excellence: 9 Roles for Effectiveness (Santa Clara)
6/19/2019
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM PDT
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation 3-Day Review Course (San Francisco) - Summer 2019
6/20/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM each day
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation 3-Day Review Course (San Jose) - Summer 2019
6/27/2019
Location: San Jose, California    Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM each day
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
With Liberty, Justice and the Interactive Process for All (Seminar)
7/10/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:30am - 3:30pm
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Developing an HR Strategy (Seminar)
8/14/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:30am - 3:30pm
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
What's Next -> Mindfulness @ Work: Bringing Happiness & Accomplishment to the Workplace (Concord)
8/15/2019
Location: Concord, California    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM PDT
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
What's Next -> Unlock Better HR; Leverage Technology (Fairfield)
8/21/2019
Location: Fairfield, California    Time: 4:00 PM until 5:30 PM PDT
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Job Search - Planning and Resource Function at Cal State East Bay
8/29/2019
Location: Hayward, California    Time: 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
What's Next -> California Gender Recognition Bill SB 179 (Hayward)
9/12/2019
Location: Hayward, California    Time: 7:15 am until 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
What's Next -> Workplace Investigations - Mastering the Basics (Vacaville)
9/18/2019
Location: Vacaville, California    Time: 4:30 PM until 6:00 PM PDT
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
How Unconscious Bias Works at Work (Seminar)
9/25/2019
Time: 9:30am - 3:30pm
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1