Regional Boards
Share |

Volunteer Leadership


NCHRA members are located in 23 states around the U.S., although we were founded in Northern California, and, as such, several Volunteer Boards are in place throughout this region of the U.S. If you would like to start a Volunteer Board in your area, please contact us at nchra@nchra.org.

Active Boards





Responsive image

East Bay Board

Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair Jolene Huey, CCP, PHR
jowhuey@gmail.com
Social Media Chair Donna Kronenberg, SPHR

dkronenberg@chchydro.com 

Member at Large Michael West michael.west@Marriott.com
College Relations Chair Mee Sook Kim meesook.kim@csueastbay.edu
College Relations Student Chair  Suhair Kakish skakish@horizon.csueastbay.edu 
OSA & Membership Chair Greg Owens 
Greg.Owens@trinet.com
Programs & Legislative Affairs Jason Geller
jgeller@laborlawyers.com
Community Relations Chair Amy Defibaugh
defi29@hotmail.com
Member at Large Yolonda Greenwell-Reese
yolonda@conradshades.com 

 



Responsive image

Contra Costa Valley Board


POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

Regional Chair Ingrid Garcia
Ingrid.Garcia@asrcindustrial.com
Social Media Co-Chair/ Socials Chair/ College Relations Joclar Dala Joclardala@gmail.com
Social Media Co-Chair/ Membership Co-Chair Jennifer Solis Jsolis@athensadmin.com

Membership Co-Chair/Regional Programming Co-Chair

Ellie Alizadeh
ellie.alizad@gmail.com 
Regional Programming Co-Chair Marc Jacuzzi
mjacuzzi@sgijlaw.com
Socials/ Meet Up Chair/ College Relations Lisa Crossett 
lcrossett63@gmail.com
Community Co-Chair John Fisher john.fisher@onehcm.com
Community Co-Chair Allison Redding allisonr@heffins.com
Community Co-Chair Cindy Fassler TBD
College Relations Co-Chair Bruce Calvin
bcalvin@calvin-associates.com
OSA Open
 Member at Large Open



Responsive image

Marin Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair Katrina Fehring
katrinafehring@gmail.com
Social Media/ Social Chair Open
Programming Chair Open



Responsive image

North Bay Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair

Nina Small, SPHR

4ninasmall@gmail.com


Responsive image

Peninsula Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair TehShan Lee
tehgrad@yahoo.com
Member at Large Renee Kujak
 renee@nortiastaffing.com
College Relations Chair Teresa Abrahamsohn
tabrahamsohn@cityofsanmateo.org 
New Member Chair Adriana Trevino
coachatrevino@gmail.com 
Member at Large Alisha Westerfeld
westerfeld@hotmail.com 
Member at Large Mark Yogi markyogi@ymail.com 



Responsive image

San Francisco Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Co-Chair  Kate Sylvester, PHR
Kate.E.Sylvester@gmail.com 
Regional Co-Chair Brandi Hudson
Brandihudson@mac.com
Social Co-Chair, Regional Programming Co-Chair Brandie Van Vliet
Brandievv@yahoo.com
Member at Large Pallavi Gupta
plvgupta227@gmail.com
Programs Chair Open
Open
College Relations Chair Open
Open 
Membership Chair Open
Open



Responsive image

Santa Clara Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair

Sara Meehan, PHR, SHRM-CP

anise.meehan@yahoo.com

Events and Membership

Matt Vanderwerf, SPHR

mail.mvanderwerf@gmail.com

College Relations Chair

Elizabeth Garcia, MAOM

EGarciaConsulting@gmail.com

Community Relations Chair

Beth Shafran-Mukai, JD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

beth@mukai-home.net

Educational/ Programs Chair

Jane Fan

jane.j.fan@gmail.com
 OSA  Jeanette Somo  jeanette.somo@gmail.com 
 HR Trivia Night Volunteer Anthony Phillip anthonyphillip22@gmail.com 

Social Media Chair

Open

Socials & Events Chair

Open
 Member at Large Open  



Responsive image

Santa Cruz Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair Kat Hsueh
kat.hsueh@gmail.com
Member at Large Susan Moranda
marichal@prodigy.net
College Relations Chair
Open
Open
Community Chair Susan Rose
susan.rose@gcinc.com
Membership Chair Andrea Hernandez
ahernandez@employnet.com
Social Media & NCHRA Connect Chair Open Open
Member at Large  Maria Marsilio, SPHR hrmarsilio47@yahoo.com

 


Responsive image

Solano / Yolo Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair Jonathan Woolbright 
jonathan.woolbright@sequoiaseniorsolutions.com
Member at Large Open Open
Member at Large Charo Albarran calbarran@napavalley.edu
Member at Large Kellie Miller  kellie@oofactory.com